The following counties in the State of Wisconsin are served by
the Eastern District of Wisconsin Chapter 13 Trustee.

Brown Green Lake Menominee Sheboygan
Calumet Kenosha Milwaukee Walworth
Dodge Kewaunee Oconto Washington
Door Langlade Outagamie Waukesha
Florence Manitowoc Ozaukee Waupaca
Fond du Lac Marinette Racine Waushara
Forest Marquette Shawano Winnebago

This web site is for informational purposes only. The Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee does not render legal advice. If you have a legal question concerning a Chapter 13 bankruptcy, please contact your attorney.